Please note the date of your selection. Webcasts are listed in Chronological order, and can be found on the webcasts page.

Company & (Ticker)Date of Interview
ACME United Corporation (ACU)Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Allied Esports Entertainment Inc. (AESE)Thursday, January 2, 2020
Anixa Biosciences, Inc. (ANIX)Monday, February 24, 2020
Arcimoto, Inc. (FUV)Thursday, November 21, 2019
Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc. (ARCT)Thursday, October 3, 2019
Barfresh Food Group (BRFH)Wednesday, May 20, 2020
BioLargo, Inc (BLGO)Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Boxlight Corporation (BOXL)Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Calyxt, Inc. (CLXT)Tuesday, February 18, 2020
C-Com Satellite Systems Inc. (CMI.V)Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Chicken Soup for the Soul Entertainment, Inc. (CSSE)Monday, December 30, 2019
CynergisTek, Inc. (CTEK)Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Dyadic International, Inc. (DYAI)Wednesday, October 16, 2019
ElectraMeccanica Vehicles Corp. (SOLO)Monday, November 25, 2019
Equillium, Inc. (EQ)Thursday, February 6, 2020
Intellicheck, Inc. (IDN)Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Kontrol Energy Corp. (CSE: KNR, OTCQB: KNRLF)Monday, March 2, 2020
Lightwave Logic, Inc. (LWLG)Thursday, January 30, 2020
LiveXLive (LIVX)Monday, November 18, 2019
Luna Innovations Incorporated (LUNA)Thursday, March 12, 2020
MamaMancini’s Holdings, Inc. (DYAI)Monday, December 23, 2019
Monaker Group, Inc. (MKGI)Monday, October 4, 2019
One Stop Systems, Inc. (OSS)Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Resonant Inc. (RESN)Monday, December 30, 2019
SRAX, Inc. (SRAX)Thursday, October 17, 2019
Stereotaxis, Inc. (STXS)Monday, January 6, 2020
Summit Wireless Technologies, Inc. (WISA)Past presenter, September 2019
Super League Gaming, Inc. (SLGG)Thursday, October 24, 2019
Trxade Group, Inc. (MEDS) Tuesday June 2, 2020
Turtle Beach Corporation (HEAR)Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Veritone , Inc. (VERI) UpdateWednesday, May 13, 2020
Veritone, Inc. (VERI)Monday, November 11, 2019
Versus Systems Inc. (VRSSF)Thursday, December 19, 2019
VirTra, Inc. (VTSI)Friday, December 20, 2019
Weyland Tech Inc. (WEYL)Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wrap Technologies, Inc. (WRTC)Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Zedge, Inc. (ZDGE)Monday, December 16, 2019